Sonesta Walk Homeowner Association Inc.

MINUTES of the SPECIAL MEETING for ELECTIONS and Organizational Meeting

July 15th, 2010 7pm at the Community Pool Pavilion 4515 Radiant Way Melbourne, Florida 32901

Call to order by the President- With letters of resignation from the Declarant (Hazel O toole and Marcus Cain) Joe Carrano called the meeting to order at 7pm

Appointment by the President of the Chairman of the Meeting (who may not be a Member or a Director)- Joe Carrano appointed Todd Foley from SCPM as Chairman of the Meeting.

Proof of notice of the meeting or waiver of notice- Notice was provided by mailing to all owners on. Mr. Richard Denza advised the Chairman that separate notices of the meeting contained conflicting dates. The Chairman explained that the final notice mailed within statutory limits along with the notice posted at the pavilion constituted appropriate notice and that Mr. Denza or any other owners could contest the election through the appropriate statutorily processes outlined in FL 720.

Determination of number of Directors- Based on the documents 7 Member of the Board is necessary.

Election of Directors – The seven candidates included Stephan Sheehan, Yvonne McDonald, Joseph Carrano, and Robert Tolomeo by way of self-nomination prior to the meeting. Paul Taub, Richard Denza, and Ron Grass received nominations from the floor at the meeting and were added to the Official Ballot. Ms. Laurie Gagner removed herself from the Ballot based on a letter sent to the association prior to the meeting. Ms Karen Figy was nominated at the meeting but declined to run for the position. The final ballot contained 7 candidates for 7 positions. An election was not necessary. The Board is as follows: Stephan Sheehan, Yvonne McDonald, Joseph Carrano, Robert Tolomeo, Paul Taub, Richard Denza, and Ron Grass.

Adjournment- The Chairman adjourned the meeting at 8:12pm

Organizational Meeting Agenda-immediately following the Annual Meeting

Call to order by the Chairman of Elections- Todd Foley Called the meeting to order at 8:13pm. All Directors were present except Robert Tolomeo who could not be reached by telephone.

Determination of Officers- Stephen Sheehan nominated Joe Carrano for President. Ron Grass seconded the motion that carried unanimously. Ron Grass self nominated himself for Vice President. Stephan Sheehan seconded the nomination that carried unanimously. Joe Carrano nominated Yvonne McDonald as Treasurer. Stephan Sheehan seconded the nomination that carried unanimously. Joe Carrano nominated Stephan Sheehan as Secretary. Ron Grass seconded the nomination that carried unanimously.

Ron Grass moved to assign The President, Vice President, and Secretary to the Executive Committee that will handle the necessary decisions between Regular Board Meetings. Joe Carrano seconded the motion that carried unanimously.

Adjournment 8:31pm